Vladimir M. Veliov


Ph.D. University of Sofia 1982 Bulgaria
Dissertation: Optimal Control
Mathematics Subject Classification: 49—Calculus of variations and optimal control

Advisor 1: Todor Gicev
Advisor 2: Asen Lubomirov Dontchev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Domínguez Corella, AlbertoTechnische Universität Wien and Universität Wien2022
Jork, NicolaiTechnische Universität Wien and Universität Wien2023
Krastanov, Mikhail1989

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Veliov has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170101 for the advisor ID.