Hau-Tieng Wu


Ph.D. Princeton University 2011 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Adaptive analysis of complex data

Advisor 1: Ingrid C. Daubechies

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, ZiyuDuke University2021
Malik, JohnDuke University2020
Shen, ChaoDuke University2021
Su, Pei-ChunDuke University2023
Wu, NanUniversity of Toronto2018

According to our current on-line database, Hau-Tieng Wu has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 155829 for the advisor ID.