Ingrid C. Daubechies

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Brussel 1980 Belgium
Dissertation: Representation of Quantum Mechanical Operators by Kernels on Hilbert Spaces of Analytic Functions

Advisor 1: Jean Reignier
Advisor 2: Alex Peter Großmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alaifari, RimaVrije Universiteit Brussel2014
Anthoine, SandrinePrinceton University2005
Athanassoulis, AgisPrinceton University2007
Balan, RaduPrinceton University19982
Brevdo, EugenePrinceton University2011
Cornelis, BrunoVrije Universiteit Brussel2014
Drakakis, KonstantinosPrinceton University2003
Gao, TingranDuke University2015
Gilbert, AnnaPrinceton University19974
Golden, ClionaPrinceton University2005
Gunturk, C. SinanPrinceton University20007
Guskov, IgorPrinceton University1999
Huang, YingRutgers University, New Brunswick1995
Hughes, ShannonPrinceton University2008
Ozkaya, GorkemPrinceton University2012
Polatkan, GungorPrinceton University2012
Puente, JesusPrinceton University2013
Rudin, CynthiaPrinceton University20042
Thakur, GauravPrinceton University2011
Voronin, SergeyPrinceton University2012
Ward, RachelPrinceton University20091
Wu, Hau-TiengPrinceton University2011
Xi, JierenDuke University2018
Xu, JierenDuke University2018
Yilmaz, OzgurPrinceton University20011
Yin, RujieDuke University2017
Zhu, ChenweiPrinceton University2008
Zou, JingPrinceton University2005

According to our current on-line database, Ingrid Daubechies has 28 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44561 for the advisor ID.