Frank Kleibergen


Ph.D. Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: Identifiability and Nonstationarity in Classical and Bayesian Econometrics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Herman Koene van Dijk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baryshnikova, NadezhdaBrown University2006
Jun, Sung JaeBrown University20065
Ketz, PhilippBrown University2015
Kitagawa, ToruBrown University2009
Magnusson, LeandroBrown University2007
Sasaki, YuyaBrown University20121

According to our current on-line database, Frank Kleibergen has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156008 for the advisor ID.