Herman Koene van Dijk


Ph.D. Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam 1984 Netherlands
Dissertation: Posterior analysis of econometric models using Monte Carlo integration
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Teunis Kloek

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bos, CharlesErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2001
Hoogerheide, LennartErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam20061
Kleibergen, FrankErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam199413
Kleijn, RichardErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2016
Paap, RichardErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19971
Ravazzolo, FrancescoErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2007
van Oest, RutgerErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2005

According to our current on-line database, Herman van Dijk has 7 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 197708 for the advisor ID.