Jacob Mey

Ph.D. Københavns Universitet 1960 Denmark

Advisor: Louis Hjelmslev


Schank, RogerUniversity of Texas at Austin1969316

According to our current on-line database, Jacob Mey has 1 student and 317 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15709 for the advisor ID.