Louis Hjelmslev

M.A. Københavns Universitet 1923 Denmark

Advisor: Holger Pedersen


Mey, JacobKøbenhavns Universitet1960330

According to our current on-line database, Louis Hjelmslev has 1 student and 331 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86401 for the advisor ID.