Ion Păvăloiu


Ph.D. Academia Romana 1971 Romania
Dissertation: Contributions to the study of rapid convergent iterative methods, applied to solving operatorial equations

Advisor 1: Tiberiu (Tibère) Popoviciu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ardelean, GheorgheNorth University of Baia Mare2012
Braica, PetruNorth University of Baia Mare2013
Fărcaş, MirceaNorth University of Baia Mare2008
Heljiu, MariusNorth University of Baia Mare2011
Miclăuş, DanNorth University of Baia Mare2012
Pomian, RalucaNorth University of Baia Mare2011
Pop, NicolaeNorth University of Baia Mare2011
Pop, OvidiuBabeş-Bolyai University2006

According to our current on-line database, Ion Păvăloiu has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158040 for the advisor ID.