Kerry Anne Landman


Ph.D. University of Melbourne 1978 Australia
Dissertation: Bifurcation and stability of solutions

Advisor 1: Simon Rosenblat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caffrey, JamesUniversity of Melbourne2012
Cai, AnnaUniversity of Melbourne2008
Chisholm, RebeccaUniversity of Melbourne2013
Penington, CatherineUniversity of Melbourne2014
Slater, JenniferUniversity of Melbourne2008

According to our current on-line database, Kerry Landman has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158180 for the advisor ID.