Simon Rosenblat


Ph.D. University of Sydney 1957 Australia
Dissertation: Some problems in aerofoil theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Leslie Colin Woods

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Debnath, LokenathImperial College London19671
Getachew, DawitIllinois Institute of Technology1987
Gingold, HarryTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19741
Horwitz, JudithIllinois Institute of Technology1990
Landman, KerryUniversity of Melbourne19785
Naccarato-Grosspietsch, EliseIllinois Institute of Technology1988

According to our current on-line database, Simon Rosenblat has 6 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98032 for the advisor ID.