Stylianos S. Stamatakis


Ph.D. Aristotle University of Thessaloniki 1988 Greece
Dissertation: A contribution to the study of W-congruences in the projective differential geometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Nikolaus Stephanidis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Zoubi, HassanAristotle University of Thessaloniki2001
Delivos, IoannisAristotle University of Thessaloniki2011
Kaffas, IoannisAristotle University of Thessaloniki2014
Magkos, AthanasiosAristotle University of Thessaloniki2003
Papadopoulou, Ioanna-IrisAristotle University of Thessaloniki2016
Taouktsoglou, AnastasiaAristotle University of Thessaloniki1993

According to our current on-line database, Stylianos Stamatakis has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158475 for the advisor ID.