Nikolaus Stephanidis


Ph.D. Freie Universität Berlin 1958 Germany
Dissertation: Deformationen von Strahlensystemen

Advisor: Wolfgang Siegfried Haack

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dahhan, SoubhiAristotle University of Thessaloniki1978
Koltsaki, PelagiaAristotle University of Thessaloniki1982
Papadopoulou, DespinaAristotle University of Thessaloniki19881
Stamatakis, StylianosAristotle University of Thessaloniki19886
Stamou, GeorgeAristotle University of Thessaloniki19744
Valeontis, IoannisAristotle University of Thessaloniki1982

According to our current on-line database, Nikolaus Stephanidis has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29874 for the advisor ID.