Andre Feuerverger


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Cumulant Spectra Approach to Polynomial Regression of Stationary Time Series

Advisor: David Ross Brillinger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brant, RollinUniversity of Toronto19822
Ghosh, SucharitaUniversity of Toronto19874
Rahman, SheikhUniversity of Toronto1991

According to our current on-line database, Andre Feuerverger has 3 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15853 for the advisor ID.