Irwin Guttman


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1955 Canada
Dissertation: Characterization of Tolerance Regions

Advisor: Donald A. S. Fraser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagchi, ParthasarathyUniversity of Toronto1987
Bartlett, SherylUniversity of Toronto1983
Dutter, RudolfTechnische Universität Wien19702
Edwardes, MichaelUniversity of Toronto1986
Gambino, JackUniversity of Toronto1982
Philips, RobertUniversity of Toronto1990
Scollnik, DavidUniversity of Toronto1992
Shen, HanState University of New York at Buffalo1998
Sun, LiUniversity of Toronto1992

According to our current on-line database, Irwin Guttman has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15854 for the advisor ID.