Hans Vangheluwe


D.Sc. Universiteit Gent 2000 Belgium
Dissertation: Multi-formalism Modelling and Simulation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Ghislain Vansteenkiste

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dávid, IstvánUniversiteit Antwerpen2019
Denil, JoachimUniversiteit Antwerpen20134
Gomes, ClaudioUniversiteit Antwerpen2019
Jukss, MarisMcGill University2018
Mannadiar, RaphaelMcGill University2012
Meyers, BartUniversiteit Antwerpen2016
Oakes, BentleyMcGill University2018
Posse, ErnestoMcGill University2008
Syriani, EugeneMcGill University2011
Van Mierlo, SimonUniversiteit Antwerpen2018
Van Tendeloo, YentlUniversiteit Antwerpen2018

According to our current on-line database, Hans Vangheluwe has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158591 for the advisor ID.