Joachim Denil

Ph.D. Universiteit Antwerpen 2013 Belgium
Dissertation: Design, Verification and Deployment of Software Intensive Systems, A Multi-Paradigm Modelling Approach
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Serge Demeyer
Advisor 2: Hans Vangheluwe
Advisor 3: Paul De Meulenaere

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bosmans, StigUniversiteit Antwerpen2021
Moradi, MehrdadUniversiteit Antwerpen2024
Van Acker, BertUniversiteit Antwerpen2023
Vanommeslaeghe, YonUniversiteit Antwerpen2023

According to our current on-line database, Joachim Denil has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172005 for the advisor ID.