Ed F. Deprettere


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1980 Netherlands
Dissertation: Orthogonal Filters
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Patrick M. Dewilde

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bamakhrama, Mohamed Ahmed MohamedUniversiteit Leiden2014
Cannella, EmanueleUniversiteit Leiden2016
Lemaitre, JérômeUniversiteit Leiden2008
Meijer, SjoerdUniversiteit Leiden2010
Nadezhkin, DmitryUniversiteit Leiden2012
Nikolov, HristoUniversiteit Leiden2009
Stefanov, TodorUniversiteit Leiden20047
Zhai, JialiUniversiteit Leiden2015
Živković, VladimirUniversiteit Leiden2008

According to our current on-line database, Ed Deprettere has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158683 for the advisor ID.