Patrick M. Dewilde


Ph.D. Stanford University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cascade Scattering Matrix Synthesis

Advisor 1: Robert Wayne Newcomb
Advisor 2: Rudolf Emil Kalman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alijagić, EdinTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
Bi, YuTechnische Universiteit Delft2012
Bierens, LaurensTechnische Universiteit Delft1995
Bu, JichunTechnische Universiteit Delft1990
Bultheel, AdhemarKatholieke Universiteit Leuven197933
Cai, HongTechnische Universiteit Delft1989
de Lange, AlfonsTechnische Universiteit Delft1991
Deprettere, EdTechnische Universiteit Delft198027
Hekstra-Nowacka, EwaTechnische Universiteit Delft1997
Held, PeterTechnische Universiteit Delft1996
Hoekstra, JaapTechnische Universiteit Delft19882
Jainandunsing, KishanTechnische Universiteit Delft1989
Kienhuis, A.C.J. (Bart)Technische Universiteit Delft199919
Kleihorst, EduardTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
Kleijn, W. BastiaanTechnische Universiteit Delft1991
Klunder, RoelofTechnische Universiteit Delft2003
Kroon, PeterTechnische Universiteit Delft1985
Lemma, AwekeTechnische Universiteit Delft2000
Miletić, FilipTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Nelis, HarryTechnische Universiteit Delft1989
Ning, Zhen-QiuTechnische Universiteit Delft1989
Nouta, ReinderTechnische Universiteit Delft1979
Petrochilos, NicolasTechnische Universiteit Delft2002
Prabhakara Rao, C. V. K.Technische Universiteit Delft1985
Schrik, EelcoTechnische Universiteit Delft2006
Shen, Li-ShengTechnische Universiteit Delft1993
Sheng, ZhifengTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
Sim, MatthewTechnische Universiteit Delft1993
ten Bosch, K. OlavTechnische Universiteit Delft1995
van der Hoeven, AlfredTechnische Universiteit Delft1992
van der Meijs, NickTechnische Universiteit Delft19923
van der Veen, Alle-JanTechnische Universiteit Delft199318
van der Wolf, PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft1993
Vandewalle, Joos (Joseph)Katholieke Universiteit Leuven1976416
Van Dooren, PaulKatholieke Universiteit Leuven197914
van Genderen, ArieTechnische Universiteit Delft1991
van Leuken, RenéTechnische Universiteit Delft19881
Widya, IngTechnische Universiteit Delft19821
Yu, XiaodeTechnische Universiteit Delft1996

According to our current on-line database, Patrick Dewilde has 39 students and 538 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63683 for the advisor ID.