Han Liu


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2011 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonparametric Learning in High Dimensions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: John Lafferty
Advisor 2: Larry Alan Wasserman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Han, FangThe Johns Hopkins University20153
Fang, EthanPrinceton University20161
Zhao, TuoThe Johns Hopkins University2016
Zhao, TianqiPrinceton University2017
Cao, YuanPrinceton University2018
Lu, JunweiPrinceton University2018
Wang, ZhaoranPrinceton University2018
Eisenach, CarsonPrinceton University2019
Ekwedike, EmmanuelPrinceton University2020
Yang, ZhuoranPrinceton University2022

According to our current on-line database, Han Liu has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158757 for the advisor ID.