John Lafferty


Princeton University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The density manifold and configuration space quantization

Advisor 1: J. Edward (Joseph) Nelson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bennett, PaulCarnegie Mellon University2006
Kontorovich, AryehCarnegie Mellon University2007
Lebanon, GuyCarnegie Mellon University20058
Liu, HanCarnegie Mellon University20117
Ravikumar, PradeepCarnegie Mellon University20071
Rwebangira, MugiziCarnegie Mellon University2008
Vail, DouglasCarnegie Mellon University2008
Zhai, ChengXiangCarnegie Mellon University200214
Zhu, XiaojinCarnegie Mellon University20051

According to our current on-line database, John Lafferty has 9 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158756 for the advisor ID.