György Alexits

Professor Technical University of Budapest 1950 Hungary
Dissertation: Derivate, integers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 44—Integral transforms, operational calculus

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Leindler, LászlóHungarian Academy of Sciences19626
Tandori, KárolyHungarian Academy of Sciences195783

According to our current on-line database, György Alexits has 2 students and 84 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158901 for the advisor ID.