László Leindler


Ph.D. Hungarian Academy of Sciences 1962 Hungary
Dissertation: Studies on convergence and summability concerning general orthogonal series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 42—Fourier analysis

Advisor 1: Károly Tandori
Advisor 2: György Alexits

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Csernyák, LászlóHungarian Academy of Sciences1975
Németh, JózsefHungarian Academy of Sciences19782
Szalay, IstvánHungarian Academy of Sciences1976
Varga, AntalUniversity of Szeged1979

According to our current on-line database, László Leindler has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 178347 for the advisor ID.