Todor Plamenov Stefanov


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 2004 Netherlands
Dissertation: Converting Weakly Dynamic Programs to Equivalent Process Network Specifications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Ed F. Deprettere
Advisor 2: A.C.J. (Bart) Kienhuis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nikolov, HristoUniversiteit Leiden2009
Meijer, SjoerdUniversiteit Leiden2010
Nadezhkin, DmitryUniversiteit Leiden2012
Bamakhrama, Mohamed Ahmed MohamedUniversiteit Leiden2014
Zhai, JialiUniversiteit Leiden2015
Cannella, EmanueleUniversiteit Leiden2016
Liu, DiUniversiteit Leiden2017
Spasić, JelenaUniversiteit Leiden2017
Niknam, SobhanUniversiteit Leiden2020
Shan, HongchangUniversiteit Leiden2020
Wang, PengUniversiteit Leiden2020
Minakova, SvetlanaUniversiteit Leiden2022

According to our current on-line database, Todor Stefanov has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158952 for the advisor ID.