David Francis Andrews


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1968 Canada
Dissertation: Transormations of Structural Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Donald A. S. Fraser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berkowitz, JonathanUniversity of Toronto1984
Beyene, JosephUniversity of Toronto2001
Hoang, AlbertUniversity of Toronto1993
Hogg-Johnson, SheilahUniversity of Toronto1991
Jandaghi, GholamrezaUniversity of Toronto1994
Manchester, KathrynUniversity of Toronto1985
McIntosh, AllenUniversity of Toronto1981
Minkin, SalomonUniversity of Toronto19822
Oldford, RichmondUniversity of Toronto19827
Pregibon, DarylUniversity of Toronto1979
Quijano, JoseUniversity of Toronto1983
Samson, GeorgeUniversity of Toronto1997
Siu, CynthiaUniversity of Toronto1985
Stukel, ThereseUniversity of Toronto1983
Thuburn, JohnUniversity of Oxford19882
Wang, YongUniversity of Toronto1992
Wong, Tat-YanUniversity of Toronto1985
Yun, SookheeUniversity of Toronto1998

According to our current on-line database, David Andrews has 18 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15901 for the advisor ID.