Clark D. Jeffries


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1971 Canada
Dissertation: The Theory Of O-Deformable (1, 1) Tensor Fields

Advisor: James Ray Vanstone

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlson, RolfClemson University1993
Copeland, MarkClemson University1993

According to our current on-line database, Clark Jeffries has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16040 for the advisor ID.