Peter Washabaugh


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An experimental investigation of mode-I crack tip deformation

Advisor 1: Wolfgang Gustav Knauss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kadish, JonathanUniversity of Michigan2007
McNay, EugeneUniversity of Michigan1996
Muller, MichaelUniversity of Michigan2002
Nakazawa, ShuichiUniversity of Michigan2001
Peters, KaraUniversity of Michigan1996

According to our current on-line database, Peter Washabaugh has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 160554 for the advisor ID.