Kenneth M Liechti

Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The application of optical interferometry to time dependent unbonding

Advisor 1: Wolfgang Gustav Knauss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arzoumanidis, AlexisUniversity of Texas at Austin2000
Chai, YoungUniversity of Texas at Austin1990
Hung, Sung-ChingUniversity of Texas at Austin1997
Liang, Yue-MinUniversity of Texas at Austin1993
Lindsey, ChihUniversity of Texas at Austin1989
Mello, AlbertoUniversity of Texas at Austin2003
Mohammed, IlyasUniversity of Texas at Austin1998
Park, SoojaeUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Popelar, CarlUniversity of Texas at Austin19972
Shirani, AlirezaUniversity of Texas at Austin1997
Swadener, JohnUniversity of Texas at Austin1998
Wang, MingjiUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Wu, Jenq-DahUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Xu, DeweiUniversity of Texas at Austin2007

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Liechti has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 160558 for the advisor ID.