Nikolai V. Mitskievich

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor 1: Dmitri Ivanenko

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Domínguez, Paulino J.Universidad de Guadalajara2019
Merkulov, SergeiUSSR Gosstandard198411
Nesterov, AlexanderPeoples' Friendship University, Moscow1

According to our current on-line database, Nikolai Mitskievich has 3 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 161384 for the advisor ID.