Alexander Ilyich Nesterov

Ph.D. Peoples' Friendship University, Moscow Russia

Advisor 1: Nikolai V. Mitskievich


Aceves, FerminCIATEJ, Universidad de Guadalajara2004

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Nesterov has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 240308 for the advisor ID.