Chi Mou Augustine Wong

Ph.D. University of Toronto 1990 Canada
Dissertation: Converting Observed Likelihood Functions To Tail Probabilitities For Exponential

Advisor: Donald A. S. Fraser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, FangYork University2010
Liu, YingYork University2010
Qi, JiYork University2016
She, YongxiuYork University2013
Sun, YeYork University2007
Tarng, ChwuYork University2006
Wang, HangjingYork University2019
Wen, QiuziYork University2010
Wu, YanyanYork University2010
Zhou, XiaofengYork University2014

According to our current on-line database, Chi Wong has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16247 for the advisor ID.