Richard Gerd Froese


Ph.D. University of Virginia 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lower Bounds for Solutions of the Schroedinger Equation

Advisor: Ira W. Herbst

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Halasan, FlorinaUniversity of British Columbia2010
Robles, ColleenUniversity of British Columbia20032

According to our current on-line database, Richard Froese has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16339 for the advisor ID.