Christian Adam Yates


D. Phil. University of Oxford 2011 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Comparing stochastic discrete and deterministic continuum models of cell migration
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: Philip K. Maini
Advisor 2: Ruth E. Baker
Advisor 3: Radek Erban

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bentley, MichaelUniversity of Oxford2016
Ross, RobertUniversity of Oxford2016
Taylor, PaulUniversity of Oxford2016
Lester, ChristopherUniversity of Oxford2017
Wlkins, AnnekathrinUniversity of Oxford2017
Gavagnin, EnricoUniversity of Bath2020
Owen, JenniferUniversity of Bath2021
Smith, CameronUniversity of Bath2021

According to our current on-line database, Christian Yates has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 163446 for the advisor ID.