Pradeep Ravikumar


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Approximate inference, structure learning and feature estimation in Markov random fields
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: John Lafferty

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dan, ChenCarnegie Mellon University2022
Inouye, DavidUniversity of Texas at Austin2017
Prasad, AdarshCarnegie Mellon University2021

According to our current on-line database, Pradeep Ravikumar has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164380 for the advisor ID.