Xiaojin Jerry Zhu


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Semi-Supervised Learning with Graphs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: John Lafferty

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alfeld, ScottUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2017
Andrzejewski, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010
Phuong, MaryInstitute of Science and Technology Austria2021

According to our current on-line database, Xiaojin Zhu has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164381 for the advisor ID.