Wing Kam Liu


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1980 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Thomas J. R. Hughes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bessa, Miguel A.Northwestern University2016
Chen, Jiun-ShyanNorthwestern University1989

According to our current on-line database, Wing Kam Liu has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165109 for the advisor ID.