Frederick Petry


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Synthesis of Programs from Memory Traces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Alan Wales Biermann


Angryk, RafalTulane University2004

According to our current on-line database, Frederick Petry has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165201 for the advisor ID.