Dinesh Rajan


Ph.D. Rice University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Power Efficient Transmission Policies for Multimedia Traffic over Wireless Channels
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Behnaam Aazhang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elahmadi, SalamSouthern Methodist University2009
Josiam, KaushikSouthern Methodist University2007
Kizhakkemadam, SriramSouthern Methodist University2008
Ramanujapuram, RaghuvirSouthern Methodist University2012
Yong, PengSouthern Methodist University2010

According to our current on-line database, Dinesh Rajan has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165286 for the advisor ID.