(Tony) Jianguo Sun


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1992 Canada

Advisor 1: Jack D. Kalbfleisch

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lim, HeejeongUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2001
Kim, YangjinUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2003
Zhang, ZhigangUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2004
Park, Do HwanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20051
Zhao, QiangUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2005
Wang, LianmingUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2006
Zhu, ChaoUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2006
Chen, ManhuaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2007
He, XinUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20071
Zhu, LiangUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2008
Chen, Ling2009
Chen, PingUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2009
Gorelick, JeremyUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2009
Zhang, BinUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2009
Zhang, XinyanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2010
Lee, Kyu HaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2011
Li, NiUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2011
Li, JunlongUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2012
Duan, RanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2013
Hu, NaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2013
Li, YangUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2013
Ma, LingUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2014
Qi, YueUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2014
Wang, ZhengyuUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2014
Cook, TylerUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2015
Zhou, QingningUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2015
Liu, YeqianUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2016
Nickolov, AngelUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2016
Yu, GuangleiUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2017
Gu, ChiyuUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2018
Ma, ChenchenUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2018
Zhang, HanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2018
Wu, QiweiUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2019
Yan, DongyanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2019

According to our current on-line database, (Tony) Jianguo Sun has 34 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169804 for the advisor ID.