Donald Lee Epley


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: New Techniques in Switching Circuit Synthesis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Mac Elwyn Van Valkenburg
Advisor 2: Franz Edward Hohn

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Magleby, KayStanford University1964
Kime, CharlesThe University of Iowa196612
Bowdon, EdwardThe University of Iowa19694
Kwak, Jae-ChangThe University of Iowa1993
Shin, YongtaeThe University of Iowa1994

According to our current on-line database, Donald Epley has 5 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169835 for the advisor ID.