Robin Roberson Murphy

Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Architecture for Intelligent Sensor Fusion
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Ronald Craig Arkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bethel, CindyUniversity of South Florida2009
Craighead, JeffUniversity of South Florida2009
Duncan, BrittanyTexas A&M University2015
Gage, AaronUniversity of South Florida2004
Gage, JenniferUniversity of South Florida2009
Long, MatthewUniversity of South Florida2007
Peschel, JoshuaTexas A&M University20124
Sarmiento, TraciTexas A&M University2017
Soto, CarlosTexas A&M University2017
Srinivasan, VasantTexas A&M University2014

According to our current on-line database, Robin Murphy has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170144 for the advisor ID.