Joshua Michael Peschel

Ph.D. Texas A&M University 2012 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mission Specialist Human-Robot Interaction in Micro Unmanned Aerial Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Robin Roberson Murphy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Handa, DivyaIowa State University2022
Li, ZhaohuiIowa State University2022
Moghadam, ArminIowa State University2020
Young, SierraUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2018

According to our current on-line database, Joshua Peschel has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170225 for the advisor ID.