Peter S. Craig


Ph.D. Trinity College, Dublin 1989 Ireland
Dissertation: Time series of angles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Adrian E. Raftery

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hickey, GraemeUniversity of Durham2010
Jamalzadeh, MohammadaminUniversity of Durham2011
Khedri, ShilerUniversity of Durham2012
Oxlade, RachelUniversity of Durham2012
Richardson, JenniferUniversity of Durham2009
Sarmad, MajidUniversity of Durham2006
Warnes, AlexisUniversity of Durham1994

According to our current on-line database, Peter Craig has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170329 for the advisor ID.