Adrian E. Raftery


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1980 France
Dissertation: Processus autorégressifs exponentiels: propriétés et estimation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Paul Rene Louis Deheuvels

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akman, VolkanTrinity College, Dublin1985
Alkema, LeontineUniversity of Washington20084
Azose, JonathanUniversity of Washington2016
Banfield, JeffreyUniversity of Washington1987
Bao, LeUniversity of Washington20115
Bates Prins, SamanthaUniversity of Washington2001
Berrocal, VeronicaUniversity of Washington2007
Craig, PeterTrinity College, Dublin19897
Dean, NemaUniversity of Washington2006
Director, HannahUniversity of Washington2020
Givens, GeofUniversity of Washington19932
Gottardo, RaphaelUniversity of Washington20053
Grunwald, GaryUniversity of Washington198732
Hoeting, JenniferUniversity of Washington199412
Kahn, MichaelUniversity of Washington1990
Kleiber, WilliamUniversity of Washington20107
Le, NhuUniversity of Washington1990
Lewis, StevenUniversity of Washington1994
Li, YichengUniversity of Washington2019
Liu, DaphneUniversity of Washington2023
Liu, PeiranUniversity of Washington2021
Newton, MichaelUniversity of Washington199154
Poole, DavidUniversity of Washington1999
Porwal, AnupreetUniversity of Washington2023
Rosenkranz, SusanUniversity of Washington1992
Sloughter, JamesUniversity of Washington2009
Stanford, DerekUniversity of Washington1999
Steele, RussellUniversity of Washington20024
Taplin, RossUniversity of Washington1990
Volinsky, ChristopherUniversity of Washington1997
Walsh, DanielUniversity of Washington2000
Warnes, GregoryUniversity of Washington2000
Wheldon, MarkUniversity of Washington2013
Young, WilliamUniversity of Washington2016

According to our current on-line database, Adrian Raftery has 34 students and 162 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22289 for the advisor ID.