Petar Topalov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1996 Russia
Dissertation: Calculation of topological invariants of integrable Hamiltonian systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 58—Global analysis, analysis on manifolds

Advisor 1: Anatoly Timofeevich Fomenko

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gonzalez, JohnNortheastern University2010
Kacaku, FloranNortheastern University2015
Sultan, SaifNortheastern University2019
Sun, XuNortheastern University2017

According to our current on-line database, Petar Topalov has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171326 for the advisor ID.