Grigori Vladimirovich Rozenblum


Ph.D. Leningrad State University 1974 Russia
Dissertation: Discrete spectrum distribution for singular differential operators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor 1: Michael Zakharovich Solomyak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Douanla, HermannChalmers Tekniska Högskola and Göteborg Universitet2013
Goffeng, MagnusGöteborg Universitet2011
Nursultanov, MedetGöteborgs universitet2019
Persson, MikaelChalmers Tekniska Högskola and Göteborg Universitet2008

According to our current on-line database, Grigori Rozenblum has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171604 for the advisor ID.