Volodymyr Melnykov


Ph.D. Iowa State University 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some theoretical contributions to the evaluation and assessment of finite mixture models with applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Ranjan Maitra

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Michael, SemharUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa20151
Zhu, XuwenUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2016
Sarkar, ShuchismitaUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2019
Zhang, YingyingUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2020
Wang, YangUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2021

According to our current on-line database, Volodymyr Melnykov has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172001 for the advisor ID.