Jean Estelle Rubin


Ph.D. Stanford University 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bi-Modal Logic, Double Closure Algebras and Hilbert Space

Advisor 1: John Charles Chenoweth McKinsey
Advisor 2: Patrick Colonel Suppes

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Harper, JudithPurdue University1972
Backscheider, NickolasPurdue University1975

According to our current on-line database, Jean Rubin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17247 for the advisor ID.