John Charles Chenoweth McKinsey


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1936 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Boolean functions of many variables

Advisor: Benjamin Abram Bernstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rubin, JeanStanford University19552
Wernick, WilliamNew York University1941

According to our current on-line database, John McKinsey has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31457 for the advisor ID.