Shinichi Kotani


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akahori, JiroUniversity of Tokyo1997
Hirano, KatsuhiroUniversity of Tokyo1997

According to our current on-line database, Shinichi Kotani has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172954 for the advisor ID.