Shinzo Watanabe


Ph.D. Kyoto University 1963 Japan
Dissertation: On stable processes with boundary conditions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Kiyosi Ito

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fujita, TakahikoKyoto University1990
Hino, MasanoriKyoto University19984
Kasahara, YujiKyoto University1978
Kigami, JunKyoto University19882
Kotani, ShinnichiKyoto University19761
Kumagai, TakashiKyoto University19944
Savits, ThomasStanford University19686

According to our current on-line database, Shinzo Watanabe has 7 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95889 for the advisor ID.